What's worse???

A man scorned or the sound of someone dragging their nails down a chalk board?

"I'd have to say a man scorned."

You might think it’s cute because it shows how he's in touch with his emotions, but umm what about when he continues to act in this scorned manner?

What about when his insecurities start to get the best of you; or when he constantly makes mention to what his ex-girlfriends have done in the past.

For Example:

"Why didn't you introduce me to your friends? You know that reminds me of my ex, when she didn't want to be with me anymore. She would act as if I wasn't even there when I seen her out with her friends. I mean I'm not trying to compare you two but I'm just saying."

"You sure you're just tired? You wanted to head back to the house awful earlier than usual. Is everything okay? My ex started acting that way right around the time I caught her cheating. She was nervous that she was going to get caught trying to balance me and the other dude. I know you're not her but this situation is bringing up ill feelings."

"Now I know you don't want to hear about my ex anymore but I really want to get this off of my chest. Lately you've been very busy and I can’t help but feel that you might be losing interest in me. She was acting the same way and I just don't want our relationship to end up like my last one."

Scorned, insecure, crazy or whatever you want to call it, it’s just flat out annoying. No one wants to keep hearing about your damn ex. We get it okay. You're not over her. Perhaps you should chill out for a little bit and work on your little situation.

Ladies if you run into a man scorned, do yourself a favor and RUN........


 Love, Writing and Besos!

Your Favorite Author,

Demetrius Dudley 
Michelle Jackson
7/27/2010 03:22:01 am

I am so proud of you!!!!!! You never cease to amaze me! I can't wait to read your book!


Love you,
Your Aunt Michelle

Reply
Sheela Isikwe
7/27/2010 08:34:39 am

Congratulations!!! Your writing and personality are just so beautiful....I also can't wait to read your book!

Reply
1/25/2012 12:28:27 pm

THX for info

Reply
1/27/2012 06:09:41 pm

Nice post dude

Reply
3/22/2012 12:54:14 pm

is before long

Reply
3/30/2012 12:50:42 am

Good article dude

Reply
9/28/2012 06:08:55 am

Many thanks for details

Reply
7/21/2020 01:27:25 am

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to search out any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. Please visit our site to see top hashtag on instagram.

Reply



Leave a Reply.