So many points to cover...Should I cover them all??

Oh what the hell--Lets do it!

So they practically depicted an image that it’s better to not be married than to be married. WTH! That's what’s wrong with relationships today. No one values marriage so no one cares to grow towards it. We do everything and I mean everything that looks like a marriage but we don't go through with the ceremony to make it official. In the movie there were two couples that stood out: One that was married and the man ended up cheating on his wife with a woman that he found irresistible on all levels. The other couple was dating for seven years but broke up because the man didn't want to get married. When the woman finally stood her ground and said I'm leaving you because you don't want to marry me, he didn't stop her. Thank goodness for the happy ending where he redeemed himself and asked her to marry him. My point is, they painted a picture that the woman who shacked up with a man for SEVEN yearsended up having the happy ending versus the woman who got married. I'm sure some women are now saying if I just be patient then it can happen. Well yes patience is a very good attribute to have but that doesn't make doing everything that a marriage entails before the actual ceremony a good thing. Hell why should he marry you? The way a man thinks (LOL) is if you're giving me all these things now than does a little piece of paper matter. Well it’s beyond a piece of paper its confirmation. It’s a commitment. You act differently when there is a commitment involved; you invest more; you care more: you pamper it a little more and etc.

Next Point...

Women being so damn Open--Available--Easy!

Call me old school but damn let him chase you an itsy-bit.
(I say an itsy-bit but according to my poll, the men said they like an easy catch so I suggest you find a middle ground)

As a matter of fact I think it’s safe to say just do you. Chill out and let nature take its course. Make yourself available but don't be all desperate. These men claim they like it easy but I think some of them might have the getting to know you stage confused with the sexing you stage; so I'm going to be the voice for the men. In watching my male friends and even with my own experiences I've found that men like it when they actually take the time to get to know you. They tend to let the woman who they got to know very quickly, go very quickly. I think because it appears that the woman is moving too fast.

Now to my last point which are from the words of one of the characters.


"We're so focused on our happy endings that we can't tell the signs
that are in front of our faces"


No need for me to comment on that. It speaks for itself. Every man is not your damn husband as soon as you meet him...Geez! lol

Oh sorry. One last comment. Its a
BIG one too... I'm going to write it in red so you don't miss it.


Stop Taking Advice From All Your Girlfriends When They Are Hopelessly Single Too!!!

Love, Writing and Besos!

Your Favorite Author,

Demetrius Dudley 


 
1/27/2012 10:13:12 am

THX for info

Reply
1/27/2012 10:55:53 am

THX for info

Reply
3/21/2012 07:58:37 am

Fine post bro

Reply
3/26/2012 01:04:57 pm

Nice one info, thx

Reply
3/31/2012 04:07:03 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.